Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Rice

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Rice

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brian Ensign

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We use Scott with State Farm because his knowledge and information that he actually keeps you informed with is too valuable to not be a part of. He is your advocate and will make sure that you have the most important parts of your life covered properly through insurance and reduces your overall exposure to risk. Thank you for taking the time where other agents don't!"

Taylor Bombardiere

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott is a top tier professional and one of the most knowledgable individuals in his field. He will sit down with you and educate you on anything you may need to know without the pressure of selling a product or service. 10/10 recommend!"

Darrell W

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly I have known Scott for years I have had a chance to see how Scott takes care of his customers and employees. All I can say is he is one of the most honest, ethical, down to earth and, Informative Agents that I have ever known. Even tho we have not been able to write insurance for my business (again he said to me that what I have and what it would cost me through him I’m getting a great deal) so Finally I have the opportunity of being one of his customers my daughter has turned 16 and has her own car we checked around too many of our insurance companies and Scott Rice with State Farm came in with the best pricing and the best knowledge. I’m proud to say that working with him has been supper great!!!! Looking forward to many great years with him."

Kayla Mahoney

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott is absolutely fantastic! Professional, quick turn around times for policies, and a joy to work with!"

Jason B

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott Rice and his team are fantastic to work with. State Farm services are great and all, but it really is how Scott does business and is truly set on making sure your needs are taken care of. I’ve had agents in the past that I never heard from, even for a simple annual review. Scott keeps me informed and is always willing to see if my policy can be changed for the better- always looking out for a win-win. Thanks Scott! You all are great!"

Alan Beasley

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always super helpful, doesn’t just send you off with the cheapest coverage actually takes time to inform you on all your options and what it will look like if something happens and you need your insurance. Definitely recommend Scott Rice for your insurance needs"

Thomas Szlachta

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"After my previous insurance company dropped coverage due to living in a high risk area (what isn't high risk anymore) and 30+ other insurance agencies (according to a broker) wouldn't insure my mortgage Scott Rice and State Farm not only insure us but their premiums were better than any other company I had over the past 8 years. Linsey and Danica did an OUTSTANDING job walking me through the entire Auto, Home and Personal Liability Umbrella Policies. Kudos to the entire staff of State Farm and Scott Rice. It's looking like State Farm earned a life long relationship!"

Panda Dawg

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Linsey is fantastic. Always very responsive and takes care of all our needs."

Scott Frazier - CDLE

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the time and professionalism around finances. Chris was right about your knowledge!"

Whitney Baldwin

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott Rice is one of the most positive, honest and straight forward people I have ever had the privilege to speak to. He offered great advice and I would highly recommend him to any one!"

Lindsi Johnson

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very professional and responsive to all of my questions and needs. They are always available if you have a question. I would highly recommend them for your insurance needs!"

Abigail Frazier

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had such a good experience with Scott. Took the time to answer my billion questions which I very much appreciated! I also had such a quick response time as when I was looking to get a quote for my car insurance and my renters insurance!"

holly mcclintock

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I shopped around for the best insurance rates and chose to go with State Farm. They answered all my questions and provided several quotes for home and auto. They were very professional, responded quickly, and saved me quite a bit a year."

Ana Afonso

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"We just recently switched over to State Farm because our previous insurance policy kept getting more costly. State Farm provided us with a quick quote and at an affordable cost for three vehicles! We got the app installed on our phones and had our temporary insurance ID cards right away! Within that same week, a representative from the office location closest to us called to ensure we had any questions or concerned followed up. Linsey was very professional and helped answer the few questions that we had. I’ve only been a member for the past month or two, but they’ve provided us with great service and customer support at this point!"

Crystal Marsala

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Linsey and she was so helpful and kind. Working with her was very enjoyable"

Kim Michels With Glam Dance

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"WE LOVE STATE FARM! WE HAVE BEEN WITH THEM FOR YEARS AND THEY HAVE TAKEN GREAT CARE OF US! I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THEM!"

Elaine McDonald

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Keith was seamless and easy while covering our new Townhouse purchase. Highly recommend this State Farm Agent!"

Glenn Terwilliger

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Having just moved to Colorado, we needed a full complement of insurance: homeowners, auto and umbrella as well close coordination with our previous out of state insurer. Working with Keith Thompson was a real pleasure. I really felt listened to in terms of customizing coverage to fit our needs. Overall an excellent experience."

Leslie Johnson

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was referred to an agent by a close and trusted friend of mine after the joint policy i shared with a former partner was canceled. Keith was very helpful and designed a policy that saved me about $40 a month. - He was very informative and very timely in sending my policy information to my email address straight away. I also recieved a confirmation of my policy with this agency the Monday following- I think we set this up on a Friday evening. I'm quite pleased with the policy as well as the friendly and beyond helpful nature of rest of the staff, that are sincerely happy to answer any questions I may have."

Carie S

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keith and Scott are both a pleasure to work with; very professional and informative. A few years ago, Scott took time to go over all our policies with us. This helped show where we could make changes, if we wanted. Keith is helpful giving quotes and information on new policies. I highly recommend this office for all insurance needs."

Emily Kleine

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris is the best part about this office! She is always willing to go above and beyond to help with ANYTHING! she is very knowledgeable in the world of insurance, and will make sure you're taken care of."

Jim Shonts

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the privilege of working with Scott Rice and his team at State Farm. I am a residential property manager and have many clients ask us who we recommend for insurance to protect their assets that we manage. I always send them to Scott because he educates them and takes the time to fully explain the risks of the property and the proper coverages. I would highly recommend you reach out to Scott and his team like my clients do."

Kathleen Hill

May 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"Keith Thompson, Sales Consultant was very professional and concise giving the information I needed as a quote. Highly recommend."

Kim Spead

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"So happy to work with a local agent! Keith made filing easy and as a small business owner, that’s what I need, helpful, quick and accessible. I would definitely recommend working with this group!!!"

irma Womack

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Has the best staff ever and we'll take care of your needs at all times"